RTS intercom systems

Consultant resources

The Bosch Communications Systems family of brands offers the world’s most complete portfolio of pro audio and communications solutions, complete with the support of a consultant-dedicated team that’s ready to make your project a priority.

Whether it’s a smaller system designed to surpass your client’s budget/performance expectations or a state-of-the-art networked installation, we have the professional expertise, product support and technical resources on-hand to ensure a successful commissioning. Get in touch today via the contact info below to discuss how we can work together to take your next job to the next level.

Bookmark this page for convenient access to the content you need, and be sure to sign up to receive our Consultant Resources Newsletter for the latest updates.

Training

Learn new skills and get certified in the Bosch Building Technologies academy. Gain knowledge from experienced communications systems experts and enhance your capabilities.

All Product Categories

Contact

North America

Greg Compagnone
Director of North American Sales

774-268-1882
greg.compagnone@us.bosch.com

Europe, Middle East, & Africa

Europe, South Africa & Israel

NICO LEWIS
Phone: +31 413 368576
Mobile: +31 651609454
nico.lewis@nl.bosch.com

Middle East & Africa

MARTIN LIERMANN
Phone: +49(9421)706-268
martin.liermann@de.bosch.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

JON RIDEL
Phone: +44 (07891) 545871
Mobile: +44 (07891) 545871
jon.ridel@uk.bosch.com

Asia & the Pacific Rim

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND

Mark Swindell
61 2 9842 4756
Mark.Swindell@au.bosch.com

INDIA & SAARC

Edward Lim
+65 6571 2528
edward.lim@sg.bosch.com

JAPAN

Otake Hiroyuki
T 81 3 5485 4427
M 080 7047 5416
Hiroyuki.Otake@jp.bosch.com

KOREA

Lee Donggyu
82 31 270 4693
Donggyu.Lee@kr.bosch.com

LAOS & THAILAND

Suwat Choosai
66 2 012 8714
SuwatC@th.bosch.com

OTHER ASIA/PACIFIC RIM COUNTRIES

Edward Lim
+65 6571 2528
edward.lim@sg.bosch.com

China

Allen Tan
+86(21)2218-5376
allen.tan@cn.bosch.com

Latin America

Mr. Alex Lameira
+55(19)2103-4893
alex.lameira@br.bosch.com

Mrs. Paula Cabral
+55(19) 2103-5285
paula.cabral@br.bosch.com